LMHS Class of 1971 holds 50th reunion

The LMHS Class of 1971 held their 50th reunion, at the Izaak Walton League clubhouse, Saturday, July 10. Pictured above, seated in front (L-R): John Christ, Rick Zila, Jean Bakken Pederson, Ellen Fisher, Cindy Nelson Haugland, Barb Pederson Berry, Kathy Rygh Nelson, Belinda Bergo Hanna, Linda Ouderkirk Jurgemeyer, Carol Moe Rayburn, and Penny Willand Nelson. Middle row: Kerby Knutson, Becky Steffenson Hill, Rhonda Hassel Frisk, Carol Skellenger Odegaard, Sharon Thorvilson Ybarra, Nancy Burdick White, Joyce Rusley Dammer, Becky Haugo Schulthess, Jim Bowman, Ken Kittleson, Dave Albertson, Terry Rodberg, Steve Bendickson, Marian Henning Prevot, Lonna Hagen Christenson, and Marsha Branstad Knutson. Back row: Scott Grotewold, Loren Skatter, Paul Taylor, Dennis Gudmonson, Rick Brock, John Sorenson, John Wirt, Scott Helgeson, Dave Miller, Mike Swenson, Bruce Burdick, Bill Tweeten.

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here