Richard “Dick” Biehl, 90, Lake Mills, passed away Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at the Lake Mills Care Center.
Muriel H. Berry, 94, Lake Mills, passed away Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at the Mason City Hospice House of Iowa. Memorial services were held Monday, April 16, at Emmons Lutheran Church with Rev. Christopher Martin officiating.
Muriel H. Berry April 25, 1923 – April 3, 2018
Keith R. Julson, 80, Northwood, passed away Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at the Good Shepherd Health Center, Mason City. surrounded by his family. A funeral will be held 1:30 p.m. Friday, April 6, at First Lutheran Church, Northwood, with Rev.
Mark C. Arnold, 63, passed away Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at his home in rural Lake Mills. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, April 7, at Immanuel Lutheran Church, Scarville, with Pastor Randy Baldwin officiating.
Lauritz Gene Dahlby, 76, formerly of Northwood, passed away Friday, March 23, 2018. A funeral service will be held at 2:30 p.m., Saturday, March 31, at Silver Lake Lutheran Church, rural Northwood, with Pastor Randy Baldwin officiating.

Obituaries

Roger Henry Hill, 83, rural Leland, was called to his heavenly home with the Lord, Sunday, July 16, 2017 at the Hospice of North Iowa, Muse Norris Inpatient Unit, Mason City, with loving family at his side. A Celebration of Life service with family and friends will be held Sunday, Aug. 27, at 3 p....
Valere H. Nelson, 88, Forest City, passed away with his wife by his side, Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 at the Lake Mills Care Center. Funeral were held Monday, Aug. 21, at Winnebago Lutheran Church, rural Lake Mills. with Pastor Bill Peters officiating. Burial was held in Winnebago Lutheran Cemetery with...
Valere H. Nelson, 88,Forest City, passed away Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 at the Lake Mills Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, Aug. 21, at Winnebago Lutheran Church, rural Lake Mills, with Pastor Bill Peters officiating.  Burial will take place in Winnebago Lutheran...
Daniel J. Stinehart, 66, Lake Mills, passed away Friday morning, Aug. 11, 2017 at St. Mary’s Hospital, Rochester, Minn. Private family funeral services were held Monday, Aug. 14, at Mittelstadt Funeral Home, Lake Mills, with Pastor Matthew Hundley officiating. Daniel Joseph Stinehart was born on...
Larry Allan Knutson, 46, Kiester, Minn., passed away Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 at his home surrounded by his family. A funeral service will be held Saturday, Aug. 12, at 10:30 a.m. at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church, Kiester, with Pr. Katie Pals officiating. Visitation will be Friday, Aug. 11, from 4–7 p.m...
Gary Roy Johnson, 70, Moorpark, Calif., went to be with his Lord and Savior, Sunday, June 18, 2017. In lieu of flowers, the family requests donations be made in Gary’s name to Dr. Andrew Lowy’s research to find a cure for appendiceal cancer. Online: https://giveto.ucsd.edu; search for Peritoneal...
Duane Haukoos, 72, Show Low, Ariz., passed away Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at his residence. A memorial service will be held Sunday, Aug. 13, at 2 p.m. at United Lutheran Church, Walters, Minn., with Pr. Don Rose officiating. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the church on Sunday....
Curtis Arne Arneson, 81, Joice, passed away Wednesday, July 26, 2017, at his home surrounded by family and friends. A Memorial Service was held Saturday, July 29, at Bethany Lutheran Church, 2Joice, with Pastor Randy Baldwin and Rev. Don Niederfrank officiating. Inurnment was held in Concordia...
Darla Faye Schroader, 74,of Lake Mills, passed away Thursday, July 20, 2017 at St. Mary’s Hospital, Rochester, Minn.  A memorial service will be held Monday, July 24, at 10 10:30 a.m. at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church, Kiester, Minn., with Pastor Katie Pals officiating. Visitation will one hour prior...
Cleone M. “Toni” Knudtson, 87, passed away Friday, July 21, 2017 at St. Mary’s Hospital, Rochester, Minn., surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 25, at Salem Lutheran Church, Lake Mills, with Pastor Melinda McCluskey officiating. Burial will be in Salem...

Pages

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here