LeRoy (Lee) Truman Storby, 92, Waseca, Minn., passed away peacefully Saturday, June 20, 2020. Celebration of life service will be held Thursday, June 25, at 11:30 a.m.
Howard “Howie” Hanson, 65, Lake Mills, formerly of Austin, Minn., passed away of natural causes at home, Wednesday, June 17, 2020. A memorial service will be held Tuesday, June 23, at 11 a.m. at Bonnerup Funeral Home, Albert Lea, Minn.
Darlene D.
Steven P. Senne, 57, Urbandale, passed unexpectedly Monday, June 15, 2020 at his home. A private memorial service for Steven will be held Saturday, June 20, at Salem Lutheran Church, Lake Mills, with Pastor Joel Guttormson officiating.
Lee Kvam, 74, Northwood, passed away with his wife Darlene by his side, Thursday, June 4, 2020 at the Lutheran Retirement Home. A drive-through visitation will be held at Bonnerup Funeral Service, Albert Lea, Minn., Tuesday, June 9, from 4-6 p.m.
Ronald Charlson, 83, Clear Lake passed away Monday, February 17, 2020 in Eureka, Mo. A graveside service will be held 11 a.m., Friday, June 19, at Salem Lutheran Cemetery, Lake Mills.

Obituaries

Donna Lou Herwig, age 90, of Knoxville passed away early Monday morning, January 11, 2016. Donna could light up a room with her smile.  She was gracious, cheerful and loved to travel. She attended Cottey College, received a Bachelors of Social Work from University of Iowa, and a Masters of Library...
Memorial services for Gloria Bernadine Peterson of Emmons, MN, will be held at 1:30 PM Wednesday, January20, 2016 at the Emmons Lutheran Church. Pastor Christopher Martin will officiate. Visitation will be held Tuesday evening from 4 until 7 PM at the Bonnerup Funeral Service in Albert Lea, MN, and...
Leila Kanetta Kloster, 100, of Lake Mills, IA, died Sunday, January 10, 2016 at the Lake Mills, Care Center in Lake Mills, IA.   Funeral service will be 1:30 PM, Thursday, January 14, 2016 at Salem Lutheran Church, Lake Mills, IA, with Pastor Melinda McCluskey officiating.   Visitation will...
Rudolph Nelson January 6, 1924 – January 3, 2016 Rudolph Nelson, Scarville, passed away Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016, at St. Mary’s Hospital, Rochester, Minn. He was three days from his 92nd birthday. Funeral services were held Friday, Jan. 8, at Immanuel Lutheran Church, Scarville, with Pastor Randy...

Pages

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here