Ronald Earl Zimmerman, 75, Lake Mills, passed away Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 at the Lake Mills Care Center. Funeral service will be held at 1:30 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 26, at Mittelstadt Funeral Home, Lake Mills, with Kermit Singelstad officiating.
Bethel O. Durby, 92, Cedar Falls, passed away Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017, at the Windhaven Assisted Living, Western Home. Services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Friday, Oct. 20, at Nazareth Lutheran Church, Cedar Falls.
R. James Tweed August 16, 1930 – October 2, 2017
Phyllis R. Brackey, 81, Lake Mills passed away Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017 at the Lake Mills Care Center. A memorial service will be held today (Wednesday), Oct. 4, at 1:30 p.m.
Harlan A. Bang, 86, Albert Lea, Minn., passed away surrounded by those he loved, Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017 at ThorneCrest Retirement Community, Albert Lea. Memorial services for Harlan A. Bang, of Albert Lea, will be held at 1:30 p.m.
Gaylord L. Olson, 89, Glenville, Minn., passed away Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017 at Good Samaritan Society,  Albert Lea, Minn. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, Sept. 25, at Emmons Lutheran Church. Rev.

Obituaries

Rudolph Honsey, 98, Mankato, Minn., passed away Thursday, May 11, 2017 at Pathstone Living, Mankato. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m., Thursday, May 25, at Mt. Olive Lutheran Church, Mankato, with the Revs. John Petersen and Luke Ulrich, officiating. Interment will be at Woodland Hills Memorial...
Dora L.Oney, 106, Waseca, Minn., passed away Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at Mayo Clinic Health System, Waseca, Minn. A celebration of her life will be held at Grace Lutheran Church, Waseca, Sunday, June 4, at 3 p.m. Dennis Funeral and Cremation Services, Waseca, is assisting with arrangements. Dora...
Ray Spencer Charlson, 88, Forest City and Red Wing, Minn., transitioned peacefully to Heaven, Tuesday, May 2, 2017 surrounded by his loving family, at Hospice of North Iowa, Mason City. A Celebration of Life service was held Saturday, May 6, at Winnebago Lutheran Church, rural Lake Mills, with...
Dominy A. Twito, 82, Lake Mills, passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Mercy Medical Center-North Iowa, Mason City. Funeral service will be held at 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 25, at Salem Lutheran Church, Lake Mills, with Pastor Melinda McCluskey officiating. Visitation will be 5-7 p.m. Monday...
Dave Allen Waters, 69, Northwood, passed away Tuesday, April 18, 2017, at the Muse-Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit, Mason City. A funeral service for Dave will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, April 22, at First Lutheran Church, 309 Northwood, with Reverend Judy Converse officiating. Military honor will...
Stanley LeRoy Holstad, 79, Lake Mills, passed away from cancer, Sunday, April 16, 2017, surrounded by his family in his home. A Celebration of Life will be held Sunday, April 23, from 1-3 p.m. at the Truman Helgeson Civic Center. In lieu of flowers, memorials should be given to Hospice of North...
Irene E. Fahje, 98, Lyle, Minn., passed away Saturday, April 15, 2017 at the Lake Mills Care Center, Lake Mills. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, April 21, at Our Saviors Lutheran Church, Lyle, Minn., with Pastor Joel Guttormson and Pastor Steve Woyen officiating. Visitation will...
Pamela Diane (Ferley) Badik passed away Wednesday, April 12, 2017 in Pasadena, Calif., surrounded by her family and the staff of Regency Park Astoria Assisted Living and Faith in Angels Hospice. A burial service will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, April 20, at Mountain View Cemetery, Altadena, Calif...
James W. Adams, 94, Lake Mills, was ushered into heaven Saturday, April 15, 2017. He passed away at Mercy Medical Center North Iowa, Mason City, surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, April 20, at Emmons Lutheran Church, Emmons, Minn., with Pastor...
David A. Kvam, 75, Emmons, Minn., passed away Monday, April 10, 2017 at Muse Norris Hospice, Mason City. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, April 15, 2017 at Emmons Lutheran Church. Rev. Christopher Martin will officiate. Interment will be at Oak Lawn Cemetery. Military Honors will...

Pages

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here