Silver Lake Huskers elect new officers

The Silver Lake Huskers 4-H club recently elected new officers. Pictured above (L-R): Olivia Moen (historian/photographer), Kate Groe (treasurer), Morgan Fritz (president), Mallory Wilhelm (vice president), and Megan Groe (secretary).

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here