National Honor Society ceremony held

LMHS held their National Honor Society induction ceremony Sunday afternoon, March 11, in the auditorium.
Inductees are pictured in the top photo, front row (L-R): Hannah Evenson, Kristyn Throne, Jadyn Joynt and Faith Cox. Middle row: Audrey Casperson, Lydia Saxton and Elisabeth Heagel. Back row: Teah Kesler, Cael Boehmer, Anthony Naser and Meghan Fails.
2017-18 NHS members are pictured in the bottom photo, front row (L-R): Dana Baumann, Brady Heagel and Morgan Fritz. Middle row: Ashley Groe, Faith Christenson and Megan Swope. Back row: Mallory Wilhelm, Lauren Scholbrock, Gabe Irons and Lily Thompson.

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here