Little Miss & Mr. July Jubilee

The Little Miss/Mr. July Jubilee Contest was held uptown Friday evening. Faith Crail (left) and Charlie Fjelstad (right) were crowned and also rode in the parade Saturday morning.
Other winners were: Pre-K—Paisley Wilkinson, Madison Gilbertson, Sawyer Schipper, Caylon Hanson and Tommy Brandenburg. Kindergarten—Hillary Hanson, Mya Poley; and Braylon Hanson; First Grade—Faith Stene, Emersyn Knudtson, and Gabby Brandenburg (no boys and no second graders); Third Grade—Zach Stene, Ava Knudtson, Teyla VanHeiden, and Jasmine Schwartz.

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here