2018-19 LMHS wrestling cheerleaders

LMHS wrestling cheerleaders for this season are pictured above, seated in front  (L-R): Erica Jordon, Hailey Humphrey and Kristina Van Cannon. Back row: Samantha Leibeg, Kendall Kirschbaum, Lyv Arispe and Bianca Singelstad.

Lake Mills Graphic

204 N. Mill Street
Lake Mills, IA 50450

Office Number: (641) 592-4222
Fax Number: (641) 592-6397

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed
Comment Here